Promotion Watch: Ascenso Grand Championship Schedule

The dates & times for the Ascenso MX Grand Championship between Dorados & Lobos were announced today: Game 1 is Saturday, 5 PM (3 PM PT/6 PM ET) at Estadio Universitario BUAP. Game 2 is Saturday, May 20, 9 PM (8 PM Sinaloa/MT, 7 PM PT, 10 PM ET) at Estadio Banorte. The champion will be promoted to Liga MX next year to replace the demoted Jaguares.

Advertisements